Navigation auf uzh.ch

Suche

Department of Comparative Language Science Evolutionary Neuroscience of Language Group

Team

Team Members

Name Title Function E-Mail
Martin Meyer Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Group Leader martin.meyer AT uzh.ch
Donatus von Krüzmäder (Rumo)  Labrador Retriever Co-Group Leader

OfficeYou will find me

PhoneSpeech is overrated. Love weighs more than words

EmailAn outdated technology. Simply call my BCI
Basil Preisig Dr.  Senior Researcher (SNF Ambizione) basil.preisig AT uzh.ch
Chantal Oderbolz MSc PhD Student chantal.oderbolz AT uzh.ch
Valeriia Perepelytsia MA PhD Student perepelytsia AT ifi.uzh.ch
Alec Shaw MA PhD Student alexander.shaw AT uzh.ch
Zino Wellauer MSc PhD Student zino.wellauer AT uzh.ch
Nick Sommerhalder MSc Assistant nick.sommerhalder AT uzh.ch
Nataliya Fartdinova MSc PhD Student nataliya.fartdinova AT uzh.ch
Arne Hansen BSc Student Assistant arne.hansen2 AT uzh.ch
Lea Räbsamen BSc Master Student lea.raebsamen AT uzh.ch
Tiana Aburtina BSc Master Student tiana.arbutina AT uzh.ch
       

Former Team Members

Name Title Function Date of Promotion
Katharina Rufener Dr.  Research Associate at the Department for Neuropsychology, University Clinic of Magdeburg  2014
Nathalie Giroud Prof.  SNF-PRIMA-Professor at the Institute for Computational Linguistics, University of Zurich 2016
Patrick Neff Dr.  Postdoctoral Researcher at University Research Priority Program: Dynamics of Healthy Aging, University of Zurich 2017
Matthias Keller Dr.  Scientist for Auditory Research, SONOVA Group 2018
Dominik Güntensperger Dr.  Clinical Data Manager at the Clinical Trials Unit, University of Bern 2018
Ira Kurthen Dr.  Data Analyst at Migros-Genossenschafts-Bund 2020
Pia Neuschwander Dr.  Data Scientist at the Department for Clinical Research, University of Basel 2020
Laura Jagoda Dr.  Hearing Performance Engineer, SONOVA Group 2020
Constanze Riha Dr.  Associate Medical Affairs Manager at Roche Diagnostics 2020
Maria Kliesch Dr.  Data Analytics Consultant at D-ONE 2022